Reviews


Average Rating:

18 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Great food

I absolutely adore this restaurant. The food is superlative. Unfortunately, on this one occasion, there were a couple of issues. The food took over an hour and fifteen minutes to arrive and I discovered the next day (I love it so much I ordered something for tomorrow!) that they'd sent completely the wrong dish... However, I cannot fault them; as they sent me a replacement dish when I did let them know.
placed by Nicky Richardson on the 3rd May 2019



A good classic Italian Pizza.

Good classic Italian Pizza, good service and value for money, if you are wanting to treate yourself to a take away.
placed by Jools Matthews on the 6th February 2019



Excellent!

Wouldn’t hesitate to order in future. Really tasty, good portion size and great value for money. Quick delivery too.
placed by Rebecca Tanner on the 16th January 2019



Excellent

The foods really nice and the portions are great.
placed by Shelby Hardman on the 9th January 2019



Fabulous!

I have never had the luxury of having genuine Italian food delivered to my door. This delivery service is, quite frankly, marvellous! I didn't realise that I could order direct, which is even better. The food always arrives in good time (always earlier than anticipated); it is tasty, hot and authentic. I truly couldn't ask for more. The owner is lovely and quickly sorts out any issues. GRAZIE MILLE :D
placed by Nicky Richardson on the 3rd October 2018



Never arrived

Never arrived very disappointed
placed by Charlotte Bradwell on the 20th September 2018



Excellent

Great service, even better pizza
placed by Rebecca Hesketh on the 14th September 2018



Really nice food - again

We haven’t ordered from here for a while, no particular reason. We went for our usual, garlic bread with tomato and cheese, vegetarian pizza with extra olives and pollo risotto. The food arrived piping hot (which is always a good start). Garlic bread was delicious, a nice thin base. I was assured the vegetarian pizza was just as tasty. The recipe for the pollo risotto seems to have been changed since I last ordered, but I was not disappointed. The additon of tomato was tasty. Having the ability to order online makes it so easy, we will be ordering again soon.
placed by Yasmine Allen on the 17th July 2018



Amazing again

Love them ribs
placed by Roy Doodson on the 9th July 2018



Good pizza

Quick. Good pizzas
placed by John Harrison on the 8th June 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.